Our Agents

Steve M. Jackson
Steve M. Jackson
Owner/Broker
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Office Direct: 928-226-3188
Cell: 928-600-9457
SJackson@jaflag.com
Sharon Prosper
Sharon Prosper
Office Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Office Direct: 928-226-3145
SProsper@jaflag.com

Stephen Thompson

Sales Associate/Commercial Property Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-853-0007

st@greatcharterproperties.com

Julie Boles
Julie Boles
Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 602-228-8743 JBoleshomes@gmail.com
John Clemons
John Clemons
Sales Associate
Residential Vacation Rentals
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-239-4155 JohnBClemons@gmail.com
Susan Conley
Susan Conley
Associate Broker/Residential Property Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-699-3276 SPConley@yahoo.com
Deavin Sedillo
Deavin Sedillo
Sales Associate & Property Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-679-5505

sedillo.d.r@gmail.com

Mike Schmieder

Mike Schmieder

Sales Associate & Property Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-699-9648 MSchmied142@gmail.com

Leslie Jackson
Leslie Jackson
Associate Broker/Residental &
Commercial Property
Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-310-3624

lesliekayjackson@gmail.com

Steven D. Jackson
Steven D. Jackson
Sales Associate
Residential Property Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Office Direct: 928-226-3157
Cell: 928-853-0156 SJacksonJr@jaflag.com
Susan K Jerumbo
Susan K Jerumbo

Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-707-0600 SKJerumbo@aol.com
Jim Joyce
Jim Joyce
Sales Associate
Residental &
Commercial Property
Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-699-9256

JJoyce@jaflag.com

Trish Meredith
Trish Meredith

Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-380-1853 Trish.Meredith@gmail.com
Candice Porten
Candice Porten
Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 847-452-3929 CAPorten@live.com

Krista Human
Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-710-4437 krista.human@gmail.com
Steve Saunders
Steve Saunders
Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-699-4902 SteveSellsParks@gmail.com
                   Jennifer Carpenter
Sales Associate & Property Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-864-7770

jc@hopeaz.com