Our Agents

Untitled Document

Our agents are many, and they all have their own specialization from helping you rent or buy a home to finding that perfect apartment or commercial property. We also handle property management. So whether you are looking to buy, sell or lease a property we have a team member that can help with your endeaver.

Steve M. Jackson
Steve M. Jackson
Owner/Broker
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Office Direct: 928-226-3188
Cell: 928-600-9457 SJackson@jaflag.com
Sharon Prosper
Sharon Prosper
Office Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Office Direct: 928-226-3145 SProsper@jaflag.com
Cynthia Browning
Cynthia Browning

Property Management
Administrator
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Office Direct: 928-226-3151 CBrowning@jaflag.com
Julie Boles
Julie Boles
Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 602-228-8743 JBoleshomes@gmail.com
John Clemons
John Clemons
Sales Associate
Residential Vacation Rentals
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-239-4155 JohnBClemons@gmail.com
Patrick Conley
Patrick Conley
Associate Broker
Commercial Property
Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-699-5236 PatrickJConley@yahoo.com
Susan Conley
Susan Conley
Associate Broker/Residential Property Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-699-3276 SPConley@yahoo.com
Pamela Erickson
Pamela Erickson
Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-699-1648 Pamela.Erickson@gmail.com az-flagstaff.com
John Harmon
John Harmon
Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-856-9033 Harmon2004@msn.com
Lex Heerding
Lex Heerding
Sales Associate
Residential & Commercial
Property
Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-699-1944 Heerdinghomes@yahoo.com
Leslie Jackson
Leslie Jackson
Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-310-3624 LK_Jackson@msn.com
Steven D. Jackson
Steven D. Jackson
Sales Associate
Residential Property Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Office Direct: 928-226-3157
Cell: 928-853-0156 SJacksonJr@jaflag.com
Susan K Jerumbo
Susan K Jerumbo

Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-707-0600 SKJerumbo@aol.com
Jim Joyce
Jim Joyce
Sales Associate
Residental &
Commercial Property
Manager
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-699-9256 JJoyce@jaflag.com
Trish Meredith
Trish Meredith

Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-380-1853 Trish.Meredith@gmail.com
Martha Pahler
Martha Pahler, GRI
Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-606-5134 MarthaPahler@gmail.com
Candice Porten
Candice Porten
Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 847-452-3929 CAPorten@live.com
David Z. Price
David Z. Price
Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-606-6164 RightPriceRealty@gmail.com
Steve Saunders
Steve Saunders
Sales Associate
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-699-4902 SteveSellsParks@gmail.com
Jim Schweikert
Jim Schweikert
Associate Broker
Office & Fax: 928-774-4579
Toll Free: 888-774-4579
Cell: 928-890-8343 AptWealth@earthlink.net